Unsere Teams Deutschland

Finden Sie hier Ihre zuständigen Ansprechpartner

 

Außendienst

Gebietsleiter
Thomas Gründler

Vertriebsbüro Nord
Schwalbennest 10
D-30900 Wedemark
Phone +49 (0) 51 30 / 95 23-25
Fax +49 (0) 51 30 / 95 23-26
Mobile +49 (0) 172 / 89 32 50 8
E-Mail gruendler@steigtechnik.de

 

 

 

Innendienst

Teamleiter
Jürgen Kirchhof

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-317
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail kirchhof@steigtechnik.de

 

Anja Eßmann-Steeb

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-312
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail essmann@steigtechnik.de

  .

 

Stefan Bommer

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-16
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail bommer@steigtechnik.de

 

 

Zeynep Dinc

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-267
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail dinc@steigtechnik.de

 

 

 

 

Außendienst

 

Gebietsleiter
Peer Rubenbauer

Vertriebsbüro Nord
Dorfstraße 23
24568 Kattendorf

Phone +49 (0) 4191/ 50 72 550
Fax +49 (0) 4191 / 95 26 754
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 28 93 390
E-Mail rubenbauer@steigtechnik.de

 

Innendienst

Teamleiter
Jürgen Kirchhof

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-317
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail kirchhof@steigtechnik.de

Anja Eßmann-Steeb

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-312
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail essmann@steigtechnik.de

  .

Stefan Bommer

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-16
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail bommer@steigtechnik.de

 

Zeynep Dinc

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-267
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail dinc@steigtechnik.de

 

 

Außendienst

Gebietsleiter
Torsten Posner

Vertriebsbüro Ost
Altfrankener Dorfstraße 7d
D-01156 Dresden
Phone +49 (0) 3 51 / 42 48 54 75
Fax +49 (0) 3 51 / 42 48 54 76
Mobile +49 (0) 160 / 58 20 737
E-Mail posner@steigtechnik.de

 

 

Innendienst

 

Teamleiter
Jürgen Kirchhof

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-317
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail kirchhof@steigtechnik.de

 

Anja Eßmann-Steeb

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-312
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail essmann@steigtechnik.de

 

Stefan Bommer

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-16
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail bommer@steigtechnik.de

 

 

 

Zeynep Dinc

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-267
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail dinc@steigtechnik.de

 

Außendienst (Gesamt)

Gebietsleiter
Florian Lauer

Vertriebsbüro Mitte
Dalbergstraße 23
D-36037 Fulda
Phone +49 (0) 661 / 29 12 6-00
Fax +49 (0) 661 / 29 12 6-01
Mobile +49 (0) 174 / 31 00 75 1
E-Mail lauer@steigtechnik.de

 

Außendienst (PLZ 990 + 993 + 994 +995)

Gebietsleiter
Torsten Posner

Vertriebsbüro Ost
Altfrankener Dorfstraße 7d
D-01156 Dresden
Phone +49 (0) 3 51 / 42 48 54 75
Fax +49 (0) 3 51 / 42 48 54 76
Mobile +49 (0) 160 / 58 20 737
E-Mail posner@steigtechnik.de

 

Innendienst

Teamleiter
Florian Dolde

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-318
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail dolde@steigtechnik.de

Judith Mader

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-19
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail mader@steigtechnik.de

Alexandra Smith

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-18 
Fax: +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80 
E-Mail: smith@steigtechnik.de 

 

 

 

Außendienst

Gebietsleiter
Florian Lauer

Vertriebsbüro Mitte
Dalbergstraße 23
D-36037 Fulda
Phone +49 (0) 661 / 29 12 6-00
Fax +49 (0) 661 / 29 12 6-01
Mobile +49 (0) 174 / 31 00 75 1
E-Mail lauer@steigtechnik.de

 

 

Innendienst

 

Teamleiter.
Florian Dolde

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-318
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail dolde@steigtechnik.de

 

Judith Mader

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-19
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail mader@steigtechnik.de

 

 

 

 

Alexandra Smith

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-18 
Fax: +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80 
E-Mail: smith@steigtechnik.de 

 

 

AUSSENDIENST (PLZ 32-34, 37, 44, 48, 49, 53, 57-59)

Gebietsleiter
Timo Andrakovic

Vertriebsbüro West
Buschhauser Weg 6e
D-58511 Lüdenscheid
Phone +49 (0) 23 51 / 43 27 91 9
Fax +49 (0) 23 51 / 43 27 92 4
Mobile +49 (0) 171 / 86 00 84 8
E-Mail andrakovic@steigtechnik.de

AUSSENDIENST (PLZ 40-42, 45-47, 50-52)

Gebietsleiter
Matthias Reuß

Vertriebsbüro West
Zur Weskede 8
57413 Finnentrop
Phone +49 (0) 2721 / 71 82 381
Fax +49 (0) 2721 / 71 82 382
Mobile +49 (0) 151 / 16 15 56 02
E-Mail reuss@steigtechnik.de

 

 

Innendienst

 

Teamleiter
Florian Dolde

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-318
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail dolde@steigtechnik.de

 

Judith Mader

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-19
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail mader@steigtechnik.de

Alexandra Smith

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-18 
Fax: +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80 
E-Mail: smith@steigtechnik.de 

 

 

Außendienst

Gebietsleiter
Andreas Korinth

Vertriebsbüro West
Oberer Roßrück 48
67661 Kaiserslautern
Phone +49 (0) 631 / 680 310 75
Fax +49 (0) 631 / 680 310 82
Mobile +49 (0) 160 / 90 63 84 65
E-Mail korinth@steigtechnik.de

 

Innendienst

 

Teamleiter
Florian Dolde

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-318
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail dolde@steigtechnik.de

 

Judith Mader

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-19
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail mader@steigtechnik.de

Alexandra Smith

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-18 
Fax: +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80 
E-Mail: smith@steigtechnik.de 

 

Außendienst (PLZ 63 + 9) 

Gebietsleiter
Hans Schambeck

Vertriebsbüro Süd
Pfarrheideweg 1
D-93426 Roding
Phone +49 (0) 94 61 / 91 07-19
Fax +49 (0) 94 61 / 91 07-20
Mobile +49 (0) 172 / 89 32 50 5
E-Mail schambeck@steigtechnik.de

Außendienst (PLZ 8)

Gebietsleiter
Michael Glaser

Vertriebsbüro Süd
Schaidhaufweg 7
D-82405 Wessobrunn
Phone +49 (0) 88 09 / 92 29 8-35
Fax +49 (0) 88 09 / 92 29 8-36
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 25 37 94 2
E-Mail glaser@steigtechnik.de

 

 

 

Innendienst

 

Teamleiter
Marc Osterlehner

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-14
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail osterlehner@steigtechnik.de

 

Holger Nittka

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-260
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail nittka@steigtechnik.de

 

 

Reinhard Quenzer

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-25
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail quenzer@steigtechnik.de

 

Martin Chlebnitschek

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-261
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail chlebnitschek@steigtechnik.de

 

 

Andrea Berger

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-264
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail berger@steigtechnik.de

 

Claudia Frey

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-10
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail cfrey@steigtechnik.de

 

 

Sabrina Jung

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-266
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail: jung@steigtechnik.de

 

 

 

Außendienst

Gebietsleiter
Heiko Siegert

Vertriebsbüro Süd-West
Ziegelhüttenstrasse 45
D-75323 Bad Wildbad
Phone +49 (0) 70 81 / 955 66 63
Fax +49 (0) 7 0 81  / 955 66 64
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 3 20 82 77
E-Mail siegert@steigtechnik.de

 

 

 

 

Innendienst

 

Teamleiter
Marc Osterlehner

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-14
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail osterlehner@steigtechnik.de

 

Holger Nittka

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-260
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail nittka@steigtechnik.de

 

Reinhard Quenzer

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-25
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail quenzer@steigtechnik.de

 

Martin Chlebnitschek

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-261
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail chlebnitschek@steigtechnik.de

 

Andrea Berger

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-264
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail berger@steigtechnik.de

 

Claudia Frey

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-10
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail cfrey@steigtechnik.de

 

 

 

Sabrina Jung

Phone +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-266
Fax +49 (0) 82 21 / 36 16-80
E-Mail: jung@steigtechnik.de